Events & Programs

2018

16th Aug, Thursday - DULT & KSPCB meeting along with B.PAC

15th Aug, Wednesday - Blood Donation Camp

12th Aug, Sunday - HSR 10K Freedom Run

16th July, Monday - Suggestion to WRD GoK, Effective Management of Water Resources

30th June, Saturday - Karnataka Mahila Congress State Executive Meet

27th June, Wednesday - Minister visit to Agara Lake

20th June, Wednesday - Getting BBMP TEC to fix road divider, KEB junction

13th June, Wednesday - Meeting with Kar DyCM & Blr Rural MP

9th June, Saturday - Kere Utsava

5th June, Tuesday - World Environment Day, Agara Lake

2nd June, Saturday - Agara Lake maintenance drive with ALPMS - AVL

27th May, Sunday - Agara Lake mini-forest clean-up drive

 

Reach

Address:

227, 31 Main, 7 Cross

Sector-1, HSR Layout

Bengaluru – 560102

Karnataka, India

Phone:+91 9108167001

E-Mail:
KavithaReddyINC@gmail.com

 

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.